ISO Certificate

Product

» Extrusion
0» Everclear MONO Extrusion
0» Everclear CO-Extrusion
0» Protective Film
0» Sidewall
0» P-tex® HDPE
» Sinter
0» P-tex® UHMWPE
0» Industry UHMWPE

P-tex® UHMWPE

P-tex® 2000 clear & colored

P-tex® 2000 transparent or in different colors is an ultra high molecular weight high density polyethylene, prepared by sintering. It has very good gliding properties, very high abrasion resistance and a high pressing temperature. (180° / 350°F)
  Safety data sheet  data sheet  ZIP

P-tex® 3000 HTR (high-transparent)

P-tex® 3000 HTR is a clear sintered ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene with very high density. This material is characterized by a high wear resistance and very good gliding properties and good clearness. The running surface is used for skis and snowboards.
  Safety data sheet  data sheet  ZIP

P-tex® 3000 black

P-tex® 3000 black is a sintered ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene with high density and very good gliding properties on snow do special additives. Another advantage is that this base type is well suited for use in die-cut and the tread on the steel edges are not so strong to the "graying" tends to comparable types.
  Safety data sheet  data sheet  ZIP

P-tex® 3000 colored

P-tex® 3000 colored is a sintered ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene with high density and very good gliding properties on snow do special additives.
  Safety data sheet  data sheet  ZIP

P-tex® 4504 black

P-tex® 4504 black is a sintered ultra-high-molecular weight density polyethylene, modified with special additives to make it electric and thermal conductive. The base material is used for racing in alpine and cross country skis.
  Safety data sheet  data sheet  ZIP

P-tex® 5000 RACE

Date sheet and additional product information upon request.
Contact

ISO Zertifizierung

Produkte

» Extrusion
0» Everclear MONO Extrusion
0» Everclear CO-Extrusion
0» Schutzfolien
0» Seitenwangen
0» P-tex® HDPE
» Sinter
0» P-tex® UHMWPE
0» Industrie UHMWPE

P-tex® UHMWPE

P-Tex® 2000 transparent & farbig

P-tex® 2000 ist ein transparentes oder in verschieden Farben gesintertes ultra-hochmolekulares Polyethylen mit hoher Dichte. Es hat sehr gute Gleiteigenschaften, sehr hohen Verschleißfestigkeit und eine hohe Presstemperatur. (180° C / 350° F)
  Sicherheitsdatenblatt  Datenblatt  ZIP

P-tex® 3000 HTR (hochtransparent)

P-tex® 3000 HTR ist ein transparentes gesintertes ultra-hochmolekulares Polyethylen mit sehr hoher Dichte. Dieses Material zeichnet sich neben seiner hohen Transparenz durch sehr gute Verschleißfestigkeit und Gleiteigenschaften aus. Diese Lauffläche wird für Ski und Snowboards genutzt.
  Sicherheitsdatenblatt  Datenblatt  ZIP

P-tex® 3000 schwarz

P-tex® 3000 schwarz ist ein gesintertes ultra-hochmolekulares Polyethylen mit hoher Dichte der durch spezielle Additive sehr gute Geleiteigenschaften auf Schnee zeigt. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist das diese Laufflächentype gut im Die-Cut einsetzbar ist und die Lauffläche im Bereich der Stahlkanten nicht so stark zum "vergrauen" neigt wie vergleichbare Typen.
  Sicherheitsdatenblatt  Datenblatt  ZIP

P-tex® 3000 farbig

P-tex® 3000 farbig ist ein gesintertes ultra-hochmolekulares Polyethylen mit hoher Dichte der durch spezielle Additive sehr gute Geleiteigenschaften auf Schnee zeigt.
  Sicherheitsdatenblatt  Datenblatt  ZIP

P-tex® 4504 schwarz

P-tex® 4504 schwarz ist ein gesintertes ultra-hochmolekulares Polyethylen mit hoher Dichte der durch spezielle Additive elektrisch und thermisch leitend ausgerüstet wurde. Diese Lauffläche wird bei alpinen Rennski sowie Rennlanglaufski genutzt.
  Sicherheitsdatenblatt  Datenblatt  ZIP

P-tex® 5000 RACE

Datenblatt und weitere Produktdetails auf Anfrage.
Kontakt